Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marissa Adolfo

Marissa Adolfo

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Adolfo
"I’m so happy to be returning to State Farm. Great savings and quick actions. Maribel is communicative, very knowledgeable and responsive ."
Profile photo of Maria Rios

Maria Rios

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rios
"Maribel and Julia are so awesome and super friendly and always get the best deals for you"
Profile photo of Lan Cheung

Lan Cheung

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lan Cheung
"Bought both auto and home insurance. excellent service, kudos to Maribel. She was so patient and thorough in explaining the options."
Profile photo of J.J. Wisdom

J.J. Wisdom

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J.J. Wisdom
"Maribel was great and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Jean Schiable

Jean Schiable

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Schiable
"Want to give a shoutout to all of the staff that work at State Farm Bree Buckles office! I just switched to their office and they have been wonderful to work with!! Keep up the great customer service."
Profile photo of David Kotlarsky

David Kotlarsky

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Kotlarsky
"I had to swap out my car insurance for a new car and Serena was super helpful and friendly. She took the time to explain all different policies and how they work. Bree and her team have always delivered top notch service. I highly recommend them for your home and car insurance needs."
Profile photo of Switchback Hendrix

Switchback Hendrix

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Switchback Hendrix
"This office has been awesome since day one. Maribel is always super friendly and has the sweetest voice. Great people there."
Profile photo of dianne states

dianne states

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dianne states
"Best service I've ever had, very helpful both home and auto.Very pleased 😁 Highly recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Rob Maher

Rob Maher

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Maher
"Bree Buckles and her entire team @ Bree Buckles/State Farm are awesome! I have been a client of Bree's since 2014 and I am always so impressed by the super-quick response and friendliness and effort to always provide a very high level of professional service. 5 stars is not enough! Thank you Bree and Team--Rob M"
Profile photo of Coby Stephens

Coby Stephens

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coby Stephens
"I love the service and they always been nice and helpful with everything"
Profile photo of Cheasleauen Douglas

Cheasleauen Douglas

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheasleauen Douglas
"Maribel was amazing!!!! She helped me transfer my policy from GA to NV and helped me get added to a household policy!! She was very helpful and informative and I highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Emily Coviello

Emily Coviello

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Coviello
"Maribel went above and beyond to help me with all of my questions which were many."
Profile photo of Scott Masoner

Scott Masoner

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Masoner
"Bree and her team helped transition my State Farm policies from Seattle to LV, and were super helpful again during my recent move out of NV, process could not have been easier. They have always been responsive, understanding, personable, and professional. I could not recommend them more."
Profile photo of Doug Verner

Doug Verner

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Verner
"Very responsive. I have never gone 24 hours without some response to a question. Communication is great."
Profile photo of JEFF LOCASTRO

JEFF LOCASTRO

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JEFF LOCASTRO
"Just had to contact my insurance agent to update a few things on my policy. It is normally something we all take for granted, but I have to take a few seconds to give a pat on the back to Serena. She addressed my concerns and was just a pleasure to deal with on the phone and suggested a few options that that I didn’t consider. If you have any need for a new or upgrade of any of your insurance policies, please give them a call, you will be happy that you did."
Profile photo of Daniel S Lie

Daniel S Lie

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel S Lie
"Serena is very helpful and super nice, she helped my rental insurance from start to the end, I highly recommend to anyone who looks for any Insurance . Thank you Serena..."
Profile photo of barbara flavin

barbara flavin

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by barbara flavin
"Maribel was an excellent person at this office to work with. She has been very very helpful with all my issues. If you need someone give her a call"
Profile photo of Susan Vondracek

Susan Vondracek

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Vondracek
"Serena was incredibly helpful. I called regarding the increase in premiums that everyone is dealing with in Nevada. She was patient and understanding and offered suggestions to help lower the cost, like Safe Drive. She followed up with email links so I could review what we discussed."
Profile photo of Douglas Frank

Douglas Frank

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Frank
"Called the office this morning and Serena had my info pulled up in seconds. Told her what I needed and it was emailed to me before I hung up the phone. Bree Buckles office is always on top of everything."
Profile photo of Charles Webster

Charles Webster

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Webster
"Serena was very helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you"
Profile photo of Marcela Hemchand

Marcela Hemchand

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcela Hemchand
"Serena was extremely helpful today with transferring my insurance for to a new car. Polite and very professional. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Joann Little

Joann Little

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Little
"I had the privilege of speaking to Serena, on today, 04.05.2024. As always she was helpful and personable. I can see her smiling over the phone. She was very Professional. I always enjoy doing business with all of the Staff in Bree Buckles Office in Las Vegas, NV."
Profile photo of Christopher Goeschel

Christopher Goeschel

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Goeschel
"Maribel is awesome and always so friendly! I really appreciate her professionalism! We highly recommend Bree Buckles agency and Maribel!"
Profile photo of Ashley Kawana

Ashley Kawana

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Kawana
"Ever since I started renting and contacted State Farm Julia King has been my agent and has been the most helpful and polite agent to communicate with. From the initial start up process, any issues or questions I’ve had through out the rental process has been great and I’ve had an answer to any of my questions or concerns they were resolved before the phone call was done. Julia’s service is professional and welcoming. If you chose this location please ask for Julia, you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Emin Khoshvaqt

Emin Khoshvaqt

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emin Khoshvaqt
"Thanks to Serena for her excellent service and helping me secure a discount!"