Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcela Hemchand

Marcela Hemchand

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcela Hemchand
"Serena was extremely helpful today with transferring my insurance for to a new car. Polite and very professional. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Joann Little

Joann Little

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Little
"I had the privilege of speaking to Serena, on today, 04.05.2024. As always she was helpful and personable. I can see her smiling over the phone. She was very Professional. I always enjoy doing business with all of the Staff in Bree Buckles Office in Las Vegas, NV."
Profile photo of Christopher Goeschel

Christopher Goeschel

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Goeschel
"Maribel is awesome and always so friendly! I really appreciate her professionalism! We highly recommend Bree Buckles agency and Maribel!"
Profile photo of Ashley Kawana

Ashley Kawana

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Kawana
"Ever since I started renting and contacted State Farm Julia King has been my agent and has been the most helpful and polite agent to communicate with. From the initial start up process, any issues or questions I’ve had through out the rental process has been great and I’ve had an answer to any of my questions or concerns they were resolved before the phone call was done. Julia’s service is professional and welcoming. If you chose this location please ask for Julia, you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Emin Khoshvaqt

Emin Khoshvaqt

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emin Khoshvaqt
"Thanks to Serena for her excellent service and helping me secure a discount!"
Profile photo of Alesheia Randolph Bush

Alesheia Randolph Bush

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alesheia Randolph Bush
""Exceptional service! My insurance agent has consistently provided top-notch assistance with a blend of expertise and professionalism. Their knowledge in navigating insurance matters has been invaluable, making every interaction a breeze. Highly recommend for anyone seeking reliable and trustworthy insurance guidance.""
Profile photo of Amy Gros-Louis

Amy Gros-Louis

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Gros-Louis
"Serena at the Bree Buckles State Farm Agency is great to work with! My husband and I have used them for all our insurance since we moved to Las Vegas 13 years ago - highly recommend! They’ve helped us find discounts, & recommend insurance. Today Serena was able to save me $12 a month by reducing the yearly miles I drive, much less since I now work remotely. Thanks Serena & Bree!"
Profile photo of Valerie Elise E

Valerie Elise E

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Elise E
"Very prompt, efficient and responsive! Both Serena and Maribel are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Austin Henrie

Austin Henrie

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Henrie
"This location specifically has the best insurance agents Iv ever had. Serena has gone above and beyond to help me and even now she is still working in my favor after I closed my account. She really is the best there is lol"
Profile photo of Ann Allen

Ann Allen

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Allen
"We have been with this State Farm office at 6165 S Rainbow Blvd. for 25 years since moving to Las Vegas in 1999. We asked around and multiple people recommended them. we have been extremely satisfied with the quality of service and helpfulness of the agents. Grateful for the peace of mind."
Profile photo of familia

familia

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by familia
"I have been with Bree for almost a decade and have had nothing but great experiences with not only her but her staff! Today I called about an ongoing claim that I had lots of questions about, Serena answered every question I had and took the time to explain everything I needed to know. Needless to say she immediately made me feel at ease and informed about not only my claim but all my coverages."
Profile photo of Consuelo Aplicano

Consuelo Aplicano

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Consuelo Aplicano
"Great experience!! Good service, and always helpful 😊😊"
Profile photo of Jake Mendelson

Jake Mendelson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Mendelson
"Maribel is absolutely incredible! Thank you so much for your kind words and customer service. Keep being stellar!"
Profile photo of Jerry Earle

Jerry Earle

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Earle
"Bree Buckles Agency is outstanding! In particular Serena is a gem. Great service and very knowledgeable. The whole team has always had my interest. I am very lucky to have great people on my side."
Profile photo of Patti Mora

Patti Mora

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Mora
"Today I had a call from Serena. She was questioning a call she got regarding a change in my mortgage company due to a refi. Before she made the change she called me to ensure that it was a legitimate call she had received. It made me feel good that they were looking out for me considering all the fraud that is rampant today. Thank you Serena."
Profile photo of Brandon Shoemaker

Brandon Shoemaker

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Shoemaker
"Maribel is the best. Always quick, professional and very responsive. She takes the time to make sure you understand what she is quoting and it is what you want. 11/10 she makes insurance fun and inclusive."
Profile photo of Kendo Con

Kendo Con

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendo Con
"Thank you, Mirabel your were very quick and professional!"
Profile photo of Nancy Barbour

Nancy Barbour

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Barbour
"Serena worked with me to look for ways to lower my premium. Very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel
"Thank you, Serena (State Farm-Bree Buckles). You went above and beyond in helping me by answering my questions in a way that was very clear and concise. I appreciate your help!"
Profile photo of Bradford Webster

Bradford Webster

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradford Webster
"I've been with Bree Buckles for over 10 years and have had excellent service. I just had to make some changes and Maribel was fantastic!"
Profile photo of Irakli Tsakadze

Irakli Tsakadze

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irakli Tsakadze
"Had a great experience at the office. Serena went above and beyond to explain all the options that will work out for me with State Farm insurance. Finally figured out for myself what option to choose and even got a lil bit more knowledge in this field. Great customer service and perfect location for me."
Profile photo of Goddess Song

Goddess Song

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Goddess Song
"Thank you, Serena at State Farm I called in on a Friday evening 30min before closing and this amazing representative went through my whole policy front to back to see how she could help save me money since that was my concern and reason for calling. They were able to bundle and save me over 50% of my home owners insurance. I didn’t even realize that I was paying double with an old policy . I guess out of sight out of mind. Thank you to both Serena and Julia for helping me on an evening right at closing it was amazing customer service and a very happy client !"
Profile photo of JD Park

JD Park

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JD Park
"Moved to Vegas in 2022. Julia King at Bree Buckles State Farm Insurance has been a pleasure to work with. She handles all my insurance needs with excellent service and a smile. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Russ Russell

Russ Russell

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Russell
"Julia was very helpful and was able to immediately assist in resolving our issue."
Profile photo of Hayley Henderson

Hayley Henderson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Henderson
"Love this State Farm location. I’ve been with them for years and they are always on top of it! Maribel and Katelyn are great! Update 2023/ still loving Maribel!! She’s the best. Everything is always so easy with her and she gets everything done so fast love her! ❤️❤️"